Performance Grand Prix Winners

Congratulations to our winners!

PGP 8″


1. Betsey Lynch and Wren

2. Daneen Fox and Zen

3. Daneen Fox and Stunner

PGP 12″


1. Delaney Ratner and Jonesy

2. Robert Angel and Lane

3. Ian Owen and Felony

PGP 16″


1. Bill Molloy and Cork

2. Mia Grant and Vic

3. Deanna Fairchild and Quinn

PGP 20″


1. Kim Terrill and Force

2. Brenda Kelly and Luna

3. Stacey Fleischer and Felony